KeeleDesign : 1968 Chevy Impala

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

KeeleDesign : 1968 Chevy Impala

327 with 2 speed power glide, details and explination to come. I made this thread to remind me when i have time to tell the storry of my new journey.

this may not be what you expected. but knowing what i do for a living, you should have.

This car has the original engine tranny, well everything is matching vins... but guess what I don't care about keeping it original, It is a good showing of the 1 owner that owned it since it was new. \
    The car looks rough, but considering some we have done, it's in excellent shape.

I baught this car for my son and I as time goes by, to work on restore and make better than before. Similar to fooses work such as this 65. this will have a similar stance just a few different body lines, and black of corse.

my inspirations.

I want to make this flawless from the ground up, and have one heck of a family airlome for generations to come. I will be building this to drive,, not to sit in 1 spot on a trailor or shows, so the quality will have to be top notch.
    It's pretty kewl this car was built in NewYork and baught new here in Waverly TN at Everready motors that no longer exzists, and it will re-live here in waverly TN.

Last edited by dj_ender; 06-29-2014, 10:49 PM.
    "Self Renewed"

Wow! I used to ride out in one of these back in the days on some 13 x 7 daytons. Brings back memories. lots of room. Electrical issues is why my friend got rid of it. Pics please.
    NEW PSN
    H22wagon

New project. 95 EG HB H22
    RIP

Comment

pics man! what if I cant read?

93 Accord LX Sedan (sold)
      01 Civic LX Sedan (sold)-93 Accord EX Wagon (totaled)
      93 Accord SE Sedan (sold)-92 Accord EX Sedan (sold)
      93 Accord SE Coupe (sold)-97 Accord SiR Wagon (sold)

95 Accord LX Wagon (CURRENT)-05 Impreza WRX Sedan (CURRENT)-02 Ram 1500 (CURRENT)-20 VW Jetta (CURRENT)

Comment

*like*

cant wait to see actual pics