Applied at Honda

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Applied at Honda

I'm tried of my shitty part time job living pay check to pay check. I've been looking for jobs. My friend just started working at a honda dealer as a lube tech. He told me they are looking for a few people to be a service writer.

Seems like something I would enjoy. Plus I get to wear a bad ass honda shirt! Wish me luck!
    wat?

Service Writer is a great job. Take calls, walk-ins, make appointments, up-sell parts/labor, bill labor hours for techs, and make warranty claims. The biggest part is customer service. So i hope you like people, cuz you're gonna meet all kinds. Some are friendlier than others.

Hope you get on well with the staff and join the team!

Good Luck!!

Form.Follows.Function

Comment

I am a tech at a Honda dealer, and a service writer is one job I would not want to do.

Comment

I already deal with people at my current job. So thats no problem.

Yeah its not ideal but its better then working at a factory. (that's pretty much only places hiring that pay decent around here.)
        wat?

Comment

itll pay way better than a lube tech. thats for sure. plus you wont get dirty.

93 Accord LX Sedan (sold)
          01 Civic LX Sedan (sold)-93 Accord EX Wagon (totaled)
          93 Accord SE Sedan (sold)-92 Accord EX Sedan (sold)
          93 Accord SE Coupe (sold)-97 Accord SiR Wagon (sold)

95 Accord LX Wagon (CURRENT)-05 Impreza WRX Sedan (CURRENT)-02 Ram 1500 (CURRENT)-20 VW Jetta (CURRENT)

Comment