Cragelarson83 : 1993 Accord LX

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Cragelarson83 : 1993 Accord LX

I'm a noob. I need to list all my mods correctly instead of paragraph mode..lol...i gotta get up at 2am. I'll fix it tomorrow. Please forgive me. First off my car : 1993 Honda Accord lx sedan in Seattle Silver with burgandy interior. I paid only $750 3 months ago. I believe i pretty much stole it. I love this car. It's my favorite out of many Honda's and Acura's I've owned. I'll try my best to keep this updated with my progress.

Engine : Short ram no name intake (found it at the wrecking yard and paid $1 for it... Lol), K&N air filter, DNA header, 2.25" piping with 18" resonator, Magnaflow muffler and a 2.5" tip custom painted cast heat treated with hi-temp paint. Cruise control delete (recent wont be in pics).

Suspension : Ground Control coil sleeves with stock shocks that were fairly new (real bad decision), aluminum rear lca's and Megan front upper strut bar (recent wont be in pics).

Interior : It's basically factory other then my Broadway rear view mirror, cross necklace and Acura Vigor rear floormats that i had laying around.

Audio : Basic Pioneer cd player with aux. port, Rockford Fosgate P1 6.5" midrange in front and rear, 1000 watt Kenwood amp, one 12" Rockford Fosgate P3 and one 10" Alpine type R.

Exterior : 17" ADR rims that i painted satin black, super cool Honda valve stem caps, tinted windows, low profile window visors, black mesh grill and a I LOVE MY CB7 sticker on my front window.

Lighting : Led headlights, led reverse lights, led brake/taillights and led interior light package.