-DC header
    -2.25" exhaust into a Vibrant muffler
    -H23a single row crank pulley

Future plans:
    High comp F22
    Koni Yellow/GC setup
    Progress rear sway bar
    CD EX 27mm front sway bar
    Black housed headlights (Maybe retrofitted as well)
    Better clutch/flywheel setup
    Seats with better support
    Better brake setup
    '93 LX Wagon (On the back burner)
    '92 EX Wagon (Traded)
    '93 EX Wagon (Current DD)

From the beginning!

I picked her up, and then an hour later went into limp mode, and wouldn't rev over 3.5k. Drove it like that for a couple days and got tired of it, so I started tearing into it to find the problem. Turns out the ECU burned a resistor and caused it to run like crap. Fixed that with a new ECU. She was running great until the clutch started slipping Then one night I was driving down the highway on my way to a meet and got ran off of the road. I'm a decent driver and managed to keep it under control and got it back up on the shoulder. I put it in gear, speedo moved, and the car went no where Somewhere in between getting run off of the road and getting back on the shoulder, I manged to break an axle. Here's the aftermath to that one.