switching jobs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

switching jobs

Well everyone the time has come im switching jobs. Unfortunately due to circumstances racially and sexually im leaving my current job at ups. I was wrongfully terminated for sexual harrassment when they coerced the girl who works next to me to lie and said i did for a promotion to get me out of the 4 and a half to 5 years I was currently working there for.

Now im suing them and taking them to court for wrongful termination,conspiracy,racial discrimination,bribery under my union. And i have witnesses and I also have this on camera at my job can anyone tell me how should i go about this. How much can i actually get out of this situation because the same couple of guys have been sued before for this kind of situation. I think imma go work for fedex I hear they pay more or cablevision but fedex first.

well since im a sexual harassment lawyer i can tell you that you could probably get like 599k out of this deal, if you have proof and witness who are willing to loose their jobs over this, we could make it happen.

i dont take cases i cant win.
    H22 Prelude VTEC 92-96 200 161 10.6:1 87 90 DOHC VTEC 2157 JDM

190.3whp 155 wtq - with bolt ons, and a dc header

ET=14.457 @ 94mph w/ 2.173 60Fter

Comment

But they had so called other people saying oh we got witnesses and we got it in writing which is all a lie and i can prove it becuase its on camera I even asked her politely to please stay and work in her own section without touching her and all.

Comment