Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dade/Broward County meet any time soon??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Dade/Broward County meet any time soon??

I ran a search but that last thing i saw regarding Miami was sometime last year. I'm new to South Florida (from NYC) and just getting back into the Honda tuning scene..

Anyone know of anything going on in South Florida anytime soon?? It'd be cool to meet some new peeps since i'm new to both this forum and to south florida.
    It is what it is - so deal with it!

Originally posted by albanks
    I ran a search but that last thing i saw regarding Miami was sometime last year. I'm new to South Florida (from NYC) and just getting back into the Honda tuning scene..

Anyone know of anything going on in South Florida anytime soon?? It'd be cool to meet some new peeps since i'm new to both this forum and to south florida.

next big thing is the North Carolina meet. there is one person coming from the miami area.. you could drive up with them

Comment

Originally posted by aero
      next big thing is the North Carolina meet. there is one person coming from the miami area.. you could drive up with them
      I'd def do it, i love road trips. But i can't I'll be up in NYC that weekend

Comment

dade or broward meet would be nice count me in if it can happen any time soon.i cant really go on road trips/wife has put the ball and chain while i was sleeping so i cant go to far. LOL!.

MRThttp://www.cb7tuner.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=84102 93se h22/t2t4

Comment

I really dont know of any places down here where we can have meets since i'm still relatively new to the area. Maybe someone here can set something up, it's been a while since i've been to a meet...

Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?....

Comment

where in mia are u, im in broward
            "The Fresh One"

Comment

Originally posted by DFresh19864
              where in mia are u, im in broward