critique!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

critique!

few shots from tonight...my favorites are 3 & 4. Let me know what you think!

JDMRIDES.ca

My favorites are 1 and 4.
    But I'm a photo noob, just kinda getting into it. So I can't really be too much help, but I think they all look pretty good. 2 is my least favorite, everything seems TOO yellow and the church is TOO bright kinda throwing me off. But maybe that's just me.

Cool picks.
    Click for my ride thread.

Comment

Originally posted by ilovemycb7
      My favorites are 1 and 4.
      But I'm a photo noob, just kinda getting into it. So I can't really be too much help, but I think they all look pretty good. 2 is my least favorite, everything seems TOO yellow and the church is TOO bright kinda throwing me off. But maybe that's just me.

Cool picks.
      i completely agree with you about #2. and its not a church...its a courthouse

JDMRIDES.ca

Comment

Originally posted by lowakkord
        i completely agree with you about #2. and its not a church...its a courthouse
        hahhaha. It just had such a white glow... like an angel or a church. But actually, I just didn't really look at it, my bad.

The other pics I really like. Must have used a tripod... something I need to acquire.

Comment

sure did, cheap ass one too! $24

JDMRIDES.ca

Comment

I definitley like #1 the most. It seems like you could have focused more on the courtyard though, and centered the statue in the middle. However, it definitley doesnt look bad with the stairs as (what Im assuming is) the focal point.
            -Mark-
            CB7
            CD5

And if i could swim I'd swim out to you in the ocean
            Swim out to where you were floating in the dark.

Comment

Originally posted by ACC0RD22