Kurobei Warudakumi : 1992 Accord EX

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Kurobei Warudakumi : 1992 Accord EX

Welcome to my Members Ride page! My name is Tommy and I would like to present the girl of my life "Naiyomi" my 1992 EX Sedan.

I first drove my parents CB7 when I was a senior in highschool....to be honest I HATED IT! The cool tuner cars at that time had to either be a civic or integra. I had my heart set upon owning a DA Integra especially the B17 equipped GS-R,but that didn't happen since good used hondas and acuras were always in the 4-6grand range and I was just working a minimum wage job. Being a teen the time having the latest trend gear in clothes,music, expensive girlfriend etc. forced me to never save enough money. I graduated Highschool in 2000 and it was time to go to college and I still didn't have my own ride. I had a chance to fix my dads old '77 280Z but never got serious about it and it ended up in donation.

I finally came across a DA GS-R one day and test drove it....but for some reason it didn't suit me! I loved the luxury the accord came equipped with even though it wasn't as "sporty".

I was then given this Boxy thing that got me from point A to B since I was in need of a daily driver badly to go back and fourth to college...but for some reason it grew on me!

Late 2000 the import tuner bug really bit me hard and I was trying to do anything to get noticed in the Civic and Integra crowd. All of my friends had either a civic,integra or eclipse but I was the oddball in the group. I loved the fact that nobody in my area at the time fixed up accords and the first mods I aquired some clear corners,bumper lamps and of course Altezzas!