Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Med students or anyone with good medical knowledge...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Med students or anyone with good medical knowledge...

I have a few questions/concerns and id like some advice before i go paying for an ER or waiting 2 weeks to see a doctor.

KeepinItClean | EnviousFilms | NoBigDeal | YET2BSCENE | .· ` ' / ·. | click here.
    Originally posted by Jarrett
    Is there a goal you're trying to accomplish besides looking dope as hell?

whats up.....i was a state certified EMT.......i worked in military hospitals for 4 years.....and im now in school to be a Radiology Technologist......so i have a nice understanding of medicine.....ill try to help.

Comment

Medic in the Army for 6.5 years, worked in the ER when in the Military as well.

Worked at hospitals when I got out (years ago). Worked in every aspect of medical field you can think of. (claims, billing, coding, etc).

Currently Medical Underwriter (a Registered Med. Underwriter as well)...

Hmm, I may be able to assist.
      RETIRED...

Comment

Ok, good. Its a bit if a private matter, so id prefer to discuss it in private as well. Trev, you have YahooIM, yes?

KeepinItClean | EnviousFilms | NoBigDeal | YET2BSCENE | .· ` ' / ·. | click here.

Comment

Originally posted by new_beginnings View Post
          Medic in the Army for 6.5 years, worked in the ER when in the Military as well.

Worked at hospitals when I got out (years ago). Worked in every aspect of medical field you can think of. (claims, billing, coding, etc).

Currently Medical Underwriter (a Registered Med. Underwriter as well)...

Hmm, I may be able to assist.
          Trev, you never cease to amaze me, man! I swear, for all the things you've done and all the cars you've owned... I'd think you'd be like 65 by now!

Comment

dude if your penis is rotting just go to the er stat...