More love sappy stuff

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

More love sappy stuff

Ok to my fellow Cb7 owners and crew if you guys can really help out a brotha here hit me up with some advice because heres my love sappy story..

So here we go. Its been awhile since I've really had someone in my life and I can say that it really sucks being single. Just sitting around and watching your best friend find someone that instantly means so much to him is a mind teaser. And you sit and wonder why it couldn't happen to you.
    Theres this girl Steff that I've known since my senior year of highschool I really admired and liked her alot because she's really friendly. We had parted ways after I graduated but eventually we met up again and ended up going out on New Years Eve 2003 on a date.
    Something inside me sparked and I couldn't follow it any longer after that we didn't see each other until she invited me to get together at her uncles place out on the Cape. I swear she got more and more beautiful each time I saw her again..I ended up going out with Caitlin for about 4 months shortly after that ended..I wanted to get in touch with Steff again but it kinda hurt me to find out that she ended up with this kid Tony. They went out for a couple months but then broke up..now I have feelings for her but I can't seem to tell her straight up because I fear rejection. If anyone can help me out and give me some input please let me know...I'm a hopeless romantic man
    Henry R
    Koni/Neuspeed
    1992 Accord LX R.I.P
    1993 Accord EX OG since 'o3
    Legend FSM

'You see we human beings are not born with prejudices, always they are made for us,
    made by someone who wants something' -1943 US War Department video

Re: More love sappy stuff

Originally posted by Accrdkid
    because I fear rejection. If anyone can help me out and give me some input please let me know...I'm a hopeless romantic man