getting a motor tomorrow !!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

getting a motor tomorrow !!!!!

first off let me say WOOOOOOHOOOOOO !!!! well story is i went to work today ( im a mechanic ) , and decided to call around to some salavge yards and have my boss call some ppl, and on the third call i got some good news, the guy had a 94 h22 motor for sale, the car had shown up 2 days ago and was totalled from the right rear, so we headed down on lunch and started the car and it ran sweet, 79k 5 speed, so i asked him to cut me a deal since i do some work through him and i only needed a long block with intake mani and all sensors..... he told me if i gave him 600 cash he would have it to me tomorrow delivered ... so i have to call him in the morning and let him know i have the money.... WOOOOOOOOFUCKINGHOOOOOOOO!!!! i will try to have some pics up tomorrow when i get home from work..... also i need to know i these parts can be used from my 93 coupe ex
    - distributor
    - starter
    - alternator

i will also be re-using my trans with a new clutch and flywheel do i need a clutch from a prelude or accord ?????

My winter project on day 1 !!

BUY MY PARTS !!!
    Stock hood , front seats , body kit (will seperate)

woot! congrats on ur motor i am a lil far from gettin my motor in myself, but anyways as far as i'm concerned they are innerchangeable so u can use either the accord one or prelude one, take some pics bro and let us know. later.
    <

(129)Transactions and counting

Comment

yayyy congrats man have fun with that thing
      Magnaflow exhaust for cb7's for sale

Comment

dude offer himm another 100-200 bux and take the tranny to does the deal include the ecu to?dont forget bout the ecu

ILBB
        People I have dealt with in this board- Smseagren83,d112crzy, Idrivealude, aznpnoyracer, wed3k, dinertime, HF22T, MRX, Dc2lewd, yeamans17, bruno8747, tn_accords, king james, starchland, yardiexd40

Mk3 Supra Member #2