GTA Online for Xbox360

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

GTA Online for Xbox360

I figured I'd start a thread for those that are going to be playing online and want to join up and/or maybe make a crew.

Gamertag: BuRtOnRiDeRt6

Is it working now?
    Be unique, like every other person.

CB7 Sold________________________E34 Sold________________________E39 Current

Comment

Resurrect Grove Street and roll on them Ballas.

1993 Honda Accord LX 2004-2009
      1996 Honda Civic LX 2009-2012
      2012 Kia Optima LX 2012-2013
      2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 2013-2018
      2007 Honda Fit Sport 2017-2017
      2018 Honda Accord EX-L 2.0T 2018-20XX

Comment

I got home from work yesterday around 4pm. The update was quick and I started playing right after. The first 20 to 30 minutes were rough due to people non stop joining and leaving. By about 5pm it was running pretty flawless, only thing that sucked was it seems EVERYONE just wanted to make it a non stop deathmatch instead of trying to do missions and stuff. So if you knocked off a store you were running from cops and other players since they were all just trying to kill each other. Hopefully tonight will be a little different.

Comment

I a still having problems but if you are up for the missions and it works for me when I am home my gamertag, it is complicated, X C R N.

Comment

sicretta
            COUPE K24

Comment

Has online worked for you guys yet. I am stuck at the tutorial loading screen when the car pulls up, and in my opinion, some of the most annoying music I have ever heard.

Comment

Originally posted by XCRN View Post
                Has online worked for you guys yet. I am stuck at the tutorial loading screen when the car pulls up, and in my opinion, some of the most annoying music I have ever heard.