cleanin tan interior

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

cleanin tan interior

yes you guys know tan is the easiest color to get drity.. just like white is easy to get dirty.. anyways how do i clean my door panels and ebrake handle.. they are turning black... help.. anyone know a solution.. as much as i spent scrubbin.. a lil came out.. this sucks..
    http://www.get-gifts-for-free.com/?ref_id=4810

1992 Honda Accord 4dr 5spd EX- R.I.P 8/10/05

For the door panels (fabric) you can use Tuff Stuff and for the plastic you could use De Solv It (citrus solvent) Simple Green, or anything like those. De Solv It works well, but I have no experience w/ Simple Green, so lets hear what other people have to say.

Comment

ttt

Comment

i use presone spray shampoo..then i use a rag to wipe it up and scrub..the reason is, is that it picks up dirt as it goes along. i have a tan interior...and its very easy to clean...just takes time.

also the rag is great cause it dries it up fast as well...be sure to use a light colord preferably a white cloth.
        What makes me laugh about forums, is that no matter how much you try to help someone, they dont take the advice. Go ahead and do it the hard way.

You got to respect what you drive, and appreciate what you have, making the best of what you got. and if that means putting CAI, HID's, a phat stereo system, and a idiot in the drivers seat...then so be it!

Retro!

Hater

I love nooBs...They make me look good

Comment

ok for the doors and stuff, you always see black dirt getting between the cracks of the vinyl. So here's what you do

Get Simple Orange or Simple Green and a brush you'd use to scrub a bathtub etc, one with a handle...you know

And spray it on, scrub hard, and bam, looks brand new. Learned that from the detail shop i worked at

My ride RS6 HELLA Bi-xenon ECE retrofitted CB7
          www.maketradefair.com

Comment